MILF panties or A Cameo In A Show? You decide.


I launched my campaign today to record my brand new CD! And I not only want your big giant pulsing creative brains to help me (CD titles, art work, etc.) but we are offering crazy fun exclusives like a CAMEO in an upcoming show, or, yes… MILF panties. What are MILF panties you ask? Go here:

And who doesn’t want to flaunt the fact that someone thought you were MILF-y enough to buy you these. And even on those days you forget and wear them to your OB-GYN appointment for your annual pap-smear, well, just own it babe. (Actually you won’t be wearing them probably at that exact moment, so no harm no foul.)
THE STORY BEHIND THIS:
I was looking for a new music label, et voila! PledgeMusic was recommended to me via my good friend Kelly Carlin, who I trust to not send me to Bernie-Madoff-The-Music-Producer. Cuz, seriously, I have BEEN there.

PledgeMusic is all about us working together to make this thing happen, including getting your creative ideas and support. Got a great NAME FOR THE NEW RECORD? Lay it on me! Wanna comment on how I screwed up for the tenth time the live recording that I shared? F**k off. (Kidding!!) Totally get down in the trenches with me as we pull this thing off.

You will be the first to get the new album but waaaay more interesting than that is that you will get updates from the road that no one else will see. Yes, we are talking Groupies! Drugs! … okay, no. We are not talking that. But we are talking about:
1. Hilarious video updates from backstage!
2. Soliciting Your Ideas! 
We need a CD title, art, new t-shirt & merch designs, funny ideas for ways to get this out to the public. We want your creative brain power!

Everyone who Pledges gets backstage updates and a free digital download of the new album!

 How does this work? 

CLICK HERE to go to Pledge and preorder Exclusives like:

  • Get your name in the liner notes!
  • 2 VIP tix for great seats, free drinks and a backstage pass to my next show in your area
  • Come do a duet with me on stage
  • Get a cameo in a Broad Comedy show!
  • Feminist t-shirts, Soccer Mom travel mugs, MILF panties! Or the works!

So come on—I need you, and you need thoughtful and revealing comedy about our crazy world. Let’s make this happen together! CLICK HERE!

5
One response to “MILF panties or A Cameo In A Show? You decide.

  1. Those MILF panties are pretty stylish, gonna get me some of those! lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

