Tea Party Anthem: “I Ain’t Funding That Sh*t”


My newest live video – I think I’ve boiled down the Tea Party’s platform into a concise yet elegant message….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cOcEYQWp_7g&feature=youtu.be

Katie Goodman

2 responses to “Tea Party Anthem: “I Ain’t Funding That Sh*t”

  1. EVERYONE I NEED YOUR HELP. I AM TRYING TO PROMOTE MY FILM, “EDIE.” BASED ON LIFE OF EDIE SEDGWICK… ANDY WARHOL MUSE… I have SPOKEN with a few people who knew Andy AND Paul America’S nephew who was IN ANDY WARHOL’S FACTORY! THIS IS GOING TO BE A BIG FILM. HELLO… IF YOU WANT TO BE APART OF THIS FILM HISTORY HELP DONATE. Thanks!! http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/andywarhol/edie-sedgwick-tribute-film

    Like

  2. Will you fund this? lol 🙂 EVERYONE I NEED YOUR HELP. I AM TRYING TO PROMOTE MY FILM, “EDIE.” BASED ON LIFE OF EDIE SEDGWICK… ANDY WARHOL MUSE… I have SPOKEN with a few people who knew Andy AND Paul America’S nephew who was IN ANDY WARHOL’S FACTORY! THIS IS GOING TO BE A BIG FILM. HELLO… IF YOU WANT TO BE APART OF THIS FILM HISTORY HELP DONATE. Thanks!! http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/andywarhol/edie-sedgwick-tribute-film

    Like

Leave a Reply

